Sort:  

Will run for anybody. How would it know who I am ? :P
Give it a try here https://discord.gg/u36fM8t

Next parts will be more conclusive and focused.

I did not understand the use of resolve_authorperm

Thanks for the feedback, honestly.
I have a hard time finding the balance here.
I will take a step back and explain the 'post' module next chapter - that will explain 'resolve_authorperm', too.

Your Welcome, I have done basic level programing in about a dozen languages over the last 30 years, I know the basic concepts like conditionals and loops, but OOP is way above me. maybe I should just sit down and go thru some learning to program Python books from cover to cover and focus on the more in-depth concepts.

Just read the chapters about functions and classes from the official documentation:

https://docs.python.org/3/

Thanks I will give that a go. I am currently studying for my Amateur Radio license.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81