You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemLogs needs YOU - Task Request for a Beem Upgrade!

in #beem5 years ago

I listened to a bit of the show and heard you talking about this. Converting everything from steem-python to beem shouldn't be that much work, so I think you should be able to find someone pretty easily. I'd have done it myself if I wasn't so busy! Anyway, good luck with finding someone and with the further development of the project!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55