You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beek Geek Update

in #beekeeping6 years ago

Oh wow ! That is amazing :) I want to learn more about bees and honey !!

It is cool that you joined that class and also that you found new friends ! :D

My grandfather was a beekeeper for living but I was to feared from bees so I came with him just really rarely.

I am excited for more to come from you :)

Sort:  

That is so cool that your grandfather kept bees! It must have been scary for you being afraid back then. I am most comfortable when I am in my full suit, I have been stung in the legs while only wearing a veil. Knowing you are protected helps greatly mentally I find. Thank you, I am pretty excited too!! Have the best day!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47