Sort:  

come-on... she's dead center... that's a bit too easy :P

Is she with her bum in the cell laying in the bottom left???

She is close to the middle of the scene and is walking up the frame.

Weird, no ones tending to her at this exact moment!

Sometimes the workers act like she isn't there, but if you pull her off the frame they will all follow her. If you let her walk around on your fingers and put her back they will keep crawling around on your hand looking for her.

I was helping my neighbor inspect his bees a few weeks ago and we just couldn't find the queen. After we closed everything up there was a little ball of bees in the grass and that is where she was. I guess she fell off one of the frames I propped up against the side of the hive.

haha whoops! Poor gal! Glad you found her!

Great photo @professorbromide, I can't find her! I would like to include this post in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter which is a series posted every Sunday that aims to help collect awesome articles and resources like this one! This article will be linked and your username featured if you accept - please let me know if it is alright to include your article as soon as possible! Thank you and have a great day!

It would be an honor. You can use the picture in any way you like. I'll follow you so that I can see the next issue of the newsletter.

Wonderful, thank you! The newsletter will be posted tomorrow :)

Hey there! I just wanted to inform you that your article has been included and linked in the most recent issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you have the time! Thank you and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55