You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 3 - Bee Happy by Jeanelleybee: A Positive Thought for SDB

in #beehappy7 years ago

jbee, your username is cute :) I have pet names for people and janellybeans and mellybuttons are a couple of them. The power of positive thinking is cliched enough that some people can forget it works, which is probably what the bad people want, right? We must fix this!

When feeling unmotivated, I find that if I think about my past successes and sort of move them to the future in my mind, the feelings of rumination transform to a sense of accomplishment. Always focus on the possibilities of the future and forget about feelings of loss you have attached to the past. It was a learning experience you can use for future success!

Sort:  

Hey @i-am-zol! Jbee is cool, i like it :)) and yeah i agree that we need more spread more positivity. Glad you find this project beneficial.

Thank you for participating! :)

I think I won something? Hooray! Thank you very much :) Anyway, this is a great project for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55