HOW TO COOK BEEF BROCCOLI

in #beefbroccoli6 years ago (edited)
I just cooked beef broccoli for dinner. I am monitoring my healthy and balance diet but when I'm in front of food specially like this, I tend to overeating which is bad 😣. I'm guilty! I promised, I will not overeat next time. My body built is skinny, I wanted to gain additional weights but due to my high cholesterol level, I find it difficult to achieve because of many things to consider.


Anyway, I wanted to share with you HOW TO COOK BEEF BROCCOLI.

received_1767135863325289.jpg
✔Combine all marinade ingredients such as soy sauce, rice wine, corn starch and ground black pepper. Then marinate the beef for 30 minutes.
✔While waiting, combine the ingredients for the sauce such as oyster sauce, soy sauce, rice wine, and 1/2 beef cube in 1/2 cup of water in a bowl. Stir well. Set aside.
✔In a cooking pot, let the water boil and blanch the broccoli for a minute. Then remove and soak in ice water for 15 seconds, drain excess water and set aside.
✔Heat the frying pan and pour-in cooking oil. Put -in the beef. Make sure that all beef touches the pan, allow to cook for a minute, then add garlic.
✔Pour-in the sauce, let it boil until beef becomes tender.
✔Add broccoli and pineapple chunks, then cook for a minute. Stir with the dilluted cornstarch and water until the sauce thickens. 

That's all. Ready to serve.


Thank you,
Arwin



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79