Sort:  

Very cool! I'd give you an upvote, but none of your posts are under 7 days old! Thanks for the re-steems though! Post and comment and your account will grow!

Hi @melinda010100... you must be referring to @mattb59. He is a friend from tsu and FB, but he's new here in Steemit.
I posted the image for him, he hasn't gotten the hang of things here yet. 😉

He resteemed one of my posts and I wanted to stop by his page , but he didn't have anything current to vote on. Would be happy to help him get started...all he has to do is post and make comments!😃

He has been posting, but only links. Links to articles, links to photos...
That was what I meant.
I haven't looked just now, perhaps he has taken some of my hints and redone those posts.

I just sent him a PM in messenger, and gave him 5 steem, in hopes it will boost his ability to upvote and entice him to continue here.

Very generous of you, for sure! Let me know if he posts and I miss it!

One of my friends... @robyneggs perhaps? loaned, or transferred 5 steem to me way back, so that I had
"the slider" for a month or so...
I just want to pay it forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60