Easy Mini Art Contest #3-My Butterfly

in #bee-art6 years ago

Good morning eSteemians,

Hi!!@jacinta I am not an artist but I just try to figure out what is in my imagination about butterfly because i miss the life in the mountains when I was a child I loved catching butterfly with different colors.I love this simple theme and I thought it's easy to do buti am wrong since I am not an artist who can draw the best like you.

Whatever it takes,I decided to submit what I did last night even I was too sleepy but I forced myself to finished this one,my first ever entry when it s to art contest.Well,I really love art but art don't love me.How I wished it long before like my uncle who can able to draw nice art but because of povety he became a frustrated architect..

Here what I did,I know I will not win but proud to present my butterfly. image
It's cute for me

I just use the used colored pencils of my employer"s daughter.

I made a sketch using pencil
image

I colored it madly jejeje
image

image
Now it looks like I real and make me happy.

Just for fun! Thank you my dear @jacinta

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @hr1 @arcange @yehey for witness

@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecret #ulogs #esteemapp

KEEP ON STEEMING TO THE MOON

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi image

Sort:  

Wow I love the design! Thank you so much !

Jejeje welcome inday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82