You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedtime Facts (43/365)

in #bedtime-facts6 years ago

I regret that you can not celebrate the Olympic Games in your country again.
For your emotional way that you do the story, I know that to celebrate them again you would be the first to attend. True?

Sort:  

Did it sound emotional? Perhaps but not intentionally. It may have been the "never again ..." in the last paragraph. My going to watch the Olympic Games, if they were held in Finland again, would depend on the ticket prices and the time and date of the events interesting to me. My wife is not into watching sports at all. They'd probably be held in Helsinki again about an hour's drive from where I live. Maybe I'd go to at least see all the hustle and bustle first hand.

Wow, my wife does not like watching sports either, well I hope she can go, if they celebrate the games in her country. Here in Venezuela it would be a great thing to happen, but I see it very uphill with this government that we have. Hope is the last thing that is lost, if this government continues in power and I have to flee from my own country for the sake of My daughters, the countries that I have in mind are eligible for Olympic games.

Thanks for the information related to the size and capacity of the country to celebrate the games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72