Good morning, new friends!

in #bed7 years ago (edited)

Hey, steem world! I'm so entirely new to this, but hoping to find a sick new community to share with and learn from. I'm an aspiring photographer, so I'd love to share my pieces on here if that's cool with everyone. I also write, dance, and do other weird things. Let's be friends!

IMG_3246.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I'm hoping to share some photography here if people don't mind :P still figuring out the type of content people like.

hi there! welcome to the community! :)
let me know if you have any questions and i'll try to help you as best i can! 👍

Welcome to Stemit! @liliancaylee I will follow you

Thank you! This is so cool!

Welcome , and nice shoes !

Thank you! Zara :P

Welcome to steemit as a start you can follow me if you like health and motivation .

😇

Welcome to Steemit @liliancaylee!
Followed & Upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55