Sort:  

It is the ACE under my sleeve. I love all my coins that I have invested in, but this one is special, since it has the potential to give people automatic profits, it's like an automatic profitgenerator.

haha yes it does sound like one and at 30 cents might just be a steal gonna get my self a few and then see what market does rest week seams to be taking another dump

It has only 24 mn $ market cap, imagine if like 500 mil flows into it from ETH.

It can easily hit 20x ROI in my view, and the monthly income is also nice.

Yes i see it is very low market cap and only gonna go up as far as i see, One thing i must missed is it is a ERC20 token right?

Yes that is true:

The Edgeless token contract complies with the ERC20 standard (see https://github.com/ethereum/EIPs/issues/20).

KK thats good only thing this dam mist wallet blockchain i get down to 400 blocks them get another 4000 to download been a very very slow go

Yah thats what i have been using in the mean time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48