You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING RICH - EP. 27. - Status

in #becomingrich7 years ago (edited)

After reading your post I bought Edgeless and so far am a happy man.. I However bought alot more AMP and now I think I should have gotten more Edgeless instead.. The 11% dip is not bad. I only wish AMP could have organised a better countdown on their website or something like what Antshares did.. Well, I will give it 6 more days and see how it will behave.. I will get more EDG on the next dip.. I dont think the price will immediately skyrocket after the better release.. When the BETA gets released traders will sell their AMPS and buy back later..

Sort:  

I agree, AMP seriously needs a professional marketing team, they have been working hard on the software, and have hired many new developers, but they forgot about marketing. I guess they will need to change that after the product is launched.

But other than that I think Synereo is a great project, content is better than appearance, and you can spot a great project by looking at the devs focusing on the project not on the apperance. Overmarketing is not good either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54