BECOMING RICH - EP. 13. - BreakoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

title.png



I have been talking about this for 5 months now, and in that 5 months the price actually went up +167.64%, and I think this was just a teaser. The price is currently steady, making about 1-2% gains daily.

However this is the eye of the storm, the odd silence, before the real movement starts. And it also looks like those 1-2% growths daily are smart people who are trying to stealthly accumulate a lot of these coins, waiting for the big breakout.

Yes I am talking about AMP again:
https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_amp

This is exactly how big breakouts happen. When nobody talks about them, except a few smart people, who are ahead of the curve. Yes I have a pretty good experience being ahead of people, it's not hard to invest before other people do, the masses are usually very slow to catch onto things.

canvas.jpg

This mean that if people were to buy now at 12000 satoshi, and the price would go back up against to 32000 satoshi, they would be able to make +166% profit, again. Of course those who invested in the past 5 months, while I have been preaching here, would probably make a lot more.

The thing is that, the project starts to come into the foreground:

And the price should react to it accordingly. I mean if they said that the product should be out around June, that means that smart investors are already positioning themselves for it.

I really expect at least 100,000 satoshi out of this, since the price already was 32000 satoshi even when the alpha was hot, and now if the beta comes out, that should be much more worthy.

So yes just my thoughts, I have already made +120% profit and it looks like things are not over yet, the real profits are just ahead of us.


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com
https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_amp


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton

Privacy Online button6

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, I invented when amp was around 6000 satoshi and it doing pretty well so far.

Did I gave you the inspiration to invest or did you invested before I was covering it?

Yes you did inspire me, I invented after reading your post, but I also did my background search.

That is cool, you should always do your own research, but it's nice to help other people making money as well.

You literally have Nasdaq talking about Steem and Synereo (AMP):

I really feel that big money is coming fast into these markets :D !!

great write up gonna look in to amp... also this is huge news that steem is making more news

It's just a question of time until the big boys put their money into these things. When financial newsletters will start to pick it up, and I believe Steem was already covered in TV, it's just a question of time until the wallstreet magnates throw some cash at it.

Even if they put just a few hundred millions, which is peanuts for them, they could still make easily a 100-200% ROI.

While for us those hundred millions will literally be 1000% or more ROI ,depending on who and when people invested.

Dude this article is top notch. Thanks man. Resteemed and up voted.

Trying to understand Synereo right now. Got a good video or article explaining its use? The hangout videos provided on youtube are to long and tech related.

Got a good video or article explaining its use?

I don't know, they haven't focused that much on marketing yet, but more on development, which is what a professional team should do. Good investors will spot good opportunities even without the marketing. Marketing is only to attract clients.

But so far the development is going strong, and that is what I admire about them. They had some setbacks in last winter when 1 of their devs left, but they successfully overcome that and now they are moving forward.

So Synereo and Qratr are only two examples of use built on the AMP network? And AMP-currency is being used as a means to amplify content? Where do I learn more about AMP itself?

AMP is a token on the OMNI network:
http://www.omnilayer.org/

The other products will probably have their own blockchain. So it looks to me as if you have many smart contracts and tokens here working together.

That is why it's a hard job to synch them all together, but it's really decentralized.

AMP can be used with the Omni Wallet:
https://www.omniwallet.org

Everyone was criticizing it because it was just a browser extension, but this is just so stupid. They wrote in their last article that it will be much more than that:

Plus even a small app can do wonders. I mean look at Pokemon Go, that silly thing, conquered half of the world.

So literally Synereo could do the same if they will have a mobile app version later. Don't underestimate the power of networks and network effect.

In short, can one assume that AMP will actually generate more market cap though? I just find the $0.22 price tag a bit too much, but if it the market cap of Synereo can reach $30,000,000 (assuming that supply is the same), then it would be an enjoyable ride overall. . .

Depending on which market cap you look at. They already said that they don't plan to sell the uncirculating coins in the near future. So you have about 82 million AMPS, worth 17.6 million$.

I think that is a super low price. If it gets 100 million $ from a potential launch effect, that would be a 10x increase in price.

And the devs have really no incentive to sell the coins. They already have funds to work on the project. And I think they will sell the remaining coins slowly at later fundraisers.

So I look at it as a semi-scarce supply, that is about to get a lot of value in market cap.

I see. . . What makes it reassuring is the fact that the devs will not dump what they have. I will throw in some couple of Satoshis (Since I am looking forward to diversify crypto-investments)

I see. . . What makes it reassuring is the fact that the devs will not dump what they have.

That is illogical. If they want to make a lot of money, then they want to keep the supply scarce and selling only later once the price is really high, and even then they would sell slowly.

I mean look at Facebook, I think they had their IPO after 4 years, and most profit was made by angel investors I think.

So it is usually the developers/owners selling the last time, so most profit will be made by early investors and the devs.

Speaking of scarce supply, have you also heard any news about them actually reducing supply by "burning" or destroying coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57