Sort:  

There is no guarantee that I can deliver the same ROI in the future. However given my good track record, and the fact that I invest in these too, I put my money where my mouth is, it should be similar in the future.

I know you can't guarantee anything :) What do you think about my Profolio, I have following Altcoins: Game, DGB, LTC, ETH, BAY, WAVES, XMR, XRP, PIVX, STEEM, XEM. I have the feeling that I invest in too much Coins, maybe a should put my focus on just a few.

I think it is good to have some low coins and some coins that are doing ok that way if and when one dumps you still got other coins to trade or recover on if they dump fast

I havent really looked into any of these low coins, but its generally a good idea to have some low market cap coins in the bag, but that is only true if the altcoin is actually introducing some kind of innovation. If it's just a cheap copycat, then it probably wont get anywhere.

Things like ICONOMI or BYTECOIN and others, I don't even look at those, they don't have that much to offer in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51