You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING RICH - EP. 20. - Some good ones

in #becomingrich7 years ago (edited)

By the way, I am happy that you're finally starting to see the light in Golos. I've been in it since day one, both crowdsale and the 2016 Steemit-like "waiting for payouts"-period until they released, and boy has it been a fun ride. I think Golos will have its time in the spotlight very soon which will make it become more famous.

I also speak Russian, so that's nice.

Sort:  

I don't think it will quite reach Steemit, not by far, but I think it will grow paralelly with it, and given that it's still a little bit undervalued, it could go up x2 maybe x3 times as I see it.

Steemit on the other hand can easily go for the 1 billion which is x2, not that far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51