Sort:  

https://www.myetherwallet.com/

It's an easy to use ethereum wallet, where both ETH and ETH assets can be stored.

thanks. I take it that you use this or have some experience with it?
I have been considering getting a hardware wallet. I've read about the ledger nano...
trying to do TOO much at one time is confusing so I'm taking it slow.

thanks for all of the information by the way. I read most of your stuff.

No I actually use the official wallet, for better security. I don't know about hardware wallets, whether they support this feature. But for other coins, it's definitely useful.

Yes myetherwallet is easy to use, and it's lightweight.

huh...I'll give it some thought.
right now I'm dealing with techno-overload.
I'm whelmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48