You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Brain & why whining is proof of no brain!

in #become-successful6 years ago (edited)

In the last round I sent money to vote on some friends' posts but haejin gave a flag to everyone making your previous round of votes null and void. I don't know what problems you who have excess sp can have and can afford to throw it away, but your problems shouldn't affect us who don't have SP and must pay to get a decent vote. Please do something about it as this is unpleasant, I feel that I voted for the money I sent you that although it may not be much for you it was hard for me to earn it.
@booster

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 33.58%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.81

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49