You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Bechdal CON(test) - My Favorite Films of Black Women Being Awesome

in #bechdeltest7 years ago

Such a great collection you have here. But first, congrats on the progress in your spiritual journey/quest!

I'm yet to see Black Panther too, but of course I will for the same reason as you.
I was so happy when I saw Dear White People up there. It's such a brilliant movie, with just the right amount of humor. I love Samantha White and Coco, too, and Lionel Higgins who isn't black enough for black People or white enough for white ones, haha, what a quandary!

Keep pushing, dear!

Sort:  

Truuth!! I hope you get to see Black Panther soon! For me it was gonna be this week. It my boss is crazy and i habe to work 6days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42