You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BECHDEL CON(TEST) Results! Did your film pass the test?

in #bechdelcontest7 years ago

That was fun to do! I've known about the Bechdel Test for a while now and it's fun to learn which movies do and do not pass this test! (I mean, how many movies have you found out about don't pass the test but were actually pretty fun to watch? I know I have! I'm waking up more and more! ;-))

Sort:  

I LOVED YOUR POST. SO MUCH. I am watching Brimstone this weekend and will let you know what I think! :) Can’t wait.

Ahhh that's cool to hear :D I'm totally happy with the three winners you picked! And I'd love to hear your opinion after this weekend ;-) Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51