I used to love Competing in Beauty Pageants👑

in #beautypageants6 years ago

_20180130_172825.JPG

Beauty Pageants is a competition in which young women are judge by physical attributes alone.

_20180130_172948.JPG

Upon hearing my name called I walk across the stage in front of thousand people wearing my revealing black gown, those six-inch heels, walking like a international model and wearing my sweetest smile like there is no tomorrow even if all I could hear is the pounding of my heart like it wants to jump to the floor and I could feel my breath shorten like I can catch it. I love Competing in beauty pageants since my Junior High School days. Even thought I never won at the end of the competition because I believe that beauty pageants in still remarkable and genuine confidence and continue to spark in young girls worldwide.

_20180130_173105.JPG

I used to join competing in beauty pageants in my School and Barangay. And I always had a great experienced and I always felt good about myself even if I didn't win, just being on stage would still be a small way to change the way of little girls everywhere see beauty.

_20180130_173017.JPG

I've got into competing pageants through my gay cousins and common friends. I have heard this to them that competing different pageants brings great opportunities that could benefit not only the candidates but also all of us here in the universe.

And I Thank You❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46