You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Ombre: why change?

in #beauty7 years ago

On average I've moved twice a year for almost the last 10 years, I understand your sentiments! Also recently I quit being a chef for good, I am not returning to the industry. Needless to say change is a thing in my life, but yes I want stability. I find it amusing how many coincidental things we have in common, I just recently started going to a professional barber and getting the more dappered look, I felt outside my own skin at first because I've always bedheaded my way through life.

I find your accent to be striking, hard to place my finger on it. You seem to have natural charisma on camera, so keep making videos :D Btw I had literally no idea ombre was a word, neat!

Sort:  

Yeah, nowadays it seems like millennial generation has to travel a lot for work, we have moved a lot also and recently cross country. Glad you are moving on from something you don't like. The accent is Romanian!

nu cred!!!! esti romanca? dar stai in america nu ?

Da sunt. Lol i live in America yes. Dont write to well in Romanian though but speak it good.

COOL! prima data cand ti-am vazut videourile am crezut ca esti din sud america de undeva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62