Guys, I tried to wear Chinese costumes!

in #beauty7 years ago

Hi guys. I'm new-bie. Call me new honey lol!
I will not introduce myself.
Obviously you will not be interested I think.

DQmR1wTKfZWGKtoi4G9UYAGMknY8sDEVLi4Yh2Fbc62HNWZ.jpg

Anyway, I tried Chipao(Chinese tranditional costumes).
Do I look Chinese?

NOPE.
Actually, I'm Korean called Repulic of Gazzzza.
In other words, it's called Sanctuary of Bitcoin. lol
But I love Chipao.
I feel I'm so hot when I wear this dress.
And it's a very attractive and beautiful traditional costume.

DQmYaUr6e7EFbToUx4xXNsg3qTh4csZ5TsMcxG5p79xYjxL.jpg

My husband bought it on a business trip.
He said "I got it hard because you love it"
But I think he had another plan. lol

Anyway, I'm waiting for my husband in my Chipao.
Why don't he come here soon?
♥I need to send a text message for him.♥

PS : Red Chipao symbolizes money in CHINA.
I hope steem doller will go up!!! Gazzzzza~~~!!

Sort:  

차파오를 입었다의 영어버전이군요.
저는 영어로 글을 써보려하다가 ㅋㅋㅋ시간이 너무 걸려서 때려쳤거든요ㅠㅠ
팔로잉하고 갑니다 저는 빵굽는수의사예요. 잘부탁드릴게요!!

와 빵굽는 수의사라니 멋있는데요?ㅎㅎ 영어로 해서 각 국가 카테고리에 올리면 어떨까 했는데 보시다시피 보팅과 조회수가 박살나네요 ㅋㅋ쿠ㅜ

꾸준함이 답이라고들하네요 ㅋㅋㅋ보상을 생각하면 스트레스 받아서 저는 그냥 올 스파로 받기 클릭중이예요!

하하하 영어 공부하게 해주셔서 감사합니다~

Chipao 너무 매력적이군요. 와이프 중국 출장 갔을때 사오라고 할껄 아쉽습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋ 영어로 해도 전세계사람들이 볼까? 했는데 결국 오시는 분은 한국분들 ㅎㅎ 대한민국 사랑해! 가즈아아아아의 나라!

전 영어로 쓸 엄두가 않나는데 대단하십니다!
치파오 참 예쁜 의상이죠.
저도 왕돼지시절에 중국서 맞춰 온 치파오가 있는데...
곧 있음 차이니즈 뉴이어라 한번 입어볼까봐요.

치파오 너무 매력적이에요~ 치마폭이 특히나!ㅎㅎ 입고 나면 뭔가 자신감이 불끈한...ㅎㅎㅎ
저는 영어는 그런대로 쓰겠는데 보팅이 안좋으니 시간 낭비는 더이상 안하렵니다ㅠ

영어도 잘 쓰시네요 ㅋㅋ 소개 글 다시 한 번 잘 봤습니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36