Magnificent Morning Dew-Scape no.1

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7816 - Copy.JPG

I woke up to true beauty this morning when I opened the lid of my mini greenhouse to find a brilliant display of glittering rainbow droplets all over the inside of its walls. The lighting, I must say, was also perfect. I took some pictures which still do not dew it justice (apologies for the pun). This is the first of three pictures that capture a small bit of its glory. Below are a few pictures of said green house, for context.

Enjoy!

IMG_7819.JPG

IMG_7820.JPG

As always, all content is original and my own. I take all my pictures with my snazzy Cannon PowerShot SX410 IS. If you want to see more of it consider upvoting and following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80