THE FIRST STEEMIT MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! Tara is back!

in #beauty6 years ago

4_up_on_7_13_16_at_9_08_PM_compiled_2.jpg

I am beyond excited to share with you Steemit’s FIRST makeup tutorial. I've been planning really hard to make this video perfect for you, so I hope you all enjoy it! Please give me some feedback in the comment section and any suggestions you might have for future videos.

I did a “Full Face” everyday makeup look for the very first video. I have a lot of ideas for tutorials that I really think everyone will love. Coming soon is a review of false eyelashes, the magic of hair extensions, the perfect date night outfit, how to make your own makeup, AND SO MUCH MORE!- I really can’t wait to start blogging about these fun topics!

Under my video on Youtube, I made a little explanation about Steemit and my success in hopes of spreading the word about this amazing world that I’ve been obsessing about. I’m not sure how well it’ll work, but I think it will spark some interest and get more people onto the website to join in on the fun!

HERE IT IS!

Products:
Foundation- Laura Mercier in Sand Beige w/ Mac Brush 159
Eyebrows- Anastasia Brow Pomade in Dark Brown w/ Anastasia Brush
Eyeshadow- Urban Decay Naked3 in Nooner and Factory
Eyelinder- Mac in Smulder
Highlighter- Mac Prep + Prime in Bright Forecast w/ Mac 159 Brush
Powder- Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder w/ Mac 187 Brush
Bronzer- Chanel in Soleil Tan w/ Mac 130 Brush
Lipliner- Mac in Subculture
Lipstick- Mac in Velvet Teddy
Blush- Mac in Sincere and Prism
Mascara- Diorshow in 090
Brow Mascara- Anastasia in Espresso

#girlpower #steemit #taraisback #tara #makeup #beauty #mac #steemwatch #marketing

Sort:  

@ymx2k25, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55