Barbie Beauty: Korean Skincare Haul

in #beauty7 years ago

Here's my little haul of Korean skincare!! I get all my goods from althea.com and they are available in over 200 countries worldwide!

Not all these belong to me.... but most of it is hahahahahaha, the rest belong to my lovely mother.

Here's a breakdown of the items in this haul:

  1. Piolang - Vitamin A Serum
  2. Piolang - Vitamin C Serum
  3. It's Skin - Power 10 VC Serum
  4. The Face Shop - Rice water Cleanser
  5. Yosaemean - Perfect Moisture Cream
  6. Piolang - CP-1 Silk Ampoule
  7. Piolang - CP-1 Protein Hair Treatment

I will post a review on all the products I've used so make sure to subscribe to see that! Have you used these products? Comment down below!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44