MAKEUP FREE/ Maquillaje de marca Gratis

in #beauty7 years ago

maybelline.jpgHello everyone my name is Valeria and this is my first post, today I come to show you how to receive free products with an EXCELENT page called influenster and at the same time showing them step by step how it works. If you still do not know what is influester you can read THIS post or you can search in google.
Well, I subscribed to influenster in November last year and a month after I started I was getting my first box. Since I am subscribed so far I have received 4 voxbox (so called). The first one I got was the Lancome brandcaleriajaja.jpg
Said box brought me a make-up remover, a mascara, two black and purple eye pencils and a pencil sharpener.
This was my second box of the brand Burberry:burburry.jpg
And this is my last box of the Maybelline brand, it brought me products for the eyebrows that really tickled me a lot <3

You can receive boxes with various products, those are VoxBox or you can receive boxes of a brand in specific according to your interests, the surveys that you are answering and the reviews you make on the page. The key to influenster is to stay active on the page and as soon as you get your box, do the activities that ask.

Each time they accept you in a campaign, they put different activities that you have to do to unlock badges or badges of the brands, the activities can be social sharing, write a review on the page, write a blog post, make a Video, etc. It is not mandatory to do this, however the more activities you do and the more badges you unlock, the more chance you have to be taken into account in another campaign.

Now let's see step by step what you must do, we started from the beginning.

1.)Register on Influenster here: http://www.influenster.com/r/2402671

2.) Now is the time to connect your social networks. Each time you connect a social network you will see your social impact, which is measured by the number of followers you have, the more followers, the more points you will have. However, this is not decisive when choosing a campaign to send products.

3.)What am I supposed to do now?

Now let's see what is the first thing you must do to start earning points and to be taken into account for the next campaign as soon as possible.

Once you register, you fall directly on the snap page. Snaps are surveys sent from time to time and used to create your profile. When you register you must answer your first survey, it is a bit long, but you must take the time and answer it.

Then you must be aware that every now and then they send snaps of different products and use them to know if you are a candidate for the next campaign.

So I recommend that you answer the questions of your first survey first. ( It is important to stay active with the reviews, try to do 5 or more weekly so that they can choose you)

4.)It is important that when you register you do it with an email that you always check, because when you are a candidate for a voxbox, you will be sent an email with a survey that you must answer in a span of time, after that time you have no chance. When they send you that email, you answer the questions in all sincerity and if you get to the end of the survey, they ask for the shipping address because that address must be a United States, because if not, they will not send the box. In my case, I use a curier in Miami. It's called LearExpress, I register on your page and create my locker, then they sent me the address that I should put, my lock code that I should place before my name, for example XXXX Valeria.

I already have my box of influenster, now what do I do?

Enjoy it! Just like that. Take photos, use the products and then you can go to the campaigns section and review the activities you must do to unlock the badge of the voxbox and also badges of brands that includes the box.

Remember that the more active you are on the page, the more chance you have. Because that's what the page is about, nourish yourself with the opinion of the influencers. Oh and one way to be more active and keep up with the campaigns is by downloading the app. Available in apple store and google play.

I hope that you have clarified many doubts with this super post and that you begin to receive many gifts. I really love this page because I have known incredible brands and products, besides the fun of being able to receive a voxbox and create content with the activities.

Thank you very much, see you in another post <3

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! Will definitely check this page out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83