Caesalpinia Pulcherrima

in #beauty6 years ago

Caesalpinia Pulcherrima....the name of a beautiful flower.I like this flower so very much.when this flowers bloom in the tree it looks too much amazing.The combination of green leaves and the colourful flower create eye touching blossom.

I am very fond of the beauty of nature.Natural beauty attract me always.And when its time to blooming Caesalpinia Pulcherrima I feel gives me more attraction about the amazing view of nature.

I think not only me many of like me love the beauty of Caesalpinia Pulcherrima.Many poets write verse of the flower.Actually it has a great power of loveliness.Thats why it can easily draw lines in ones inner mind.Love Caesalpinia Pulcherrima,love the fineness.

image


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

Thanks for use Steemia application @ummaehabibaaney

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78