How to beautify the face with makeup

in #beauty5 years ago

Hi lovers of beauty,

I want to share this makeup with you and the materials used.....

otch5q5vo1.jpg

40oh3kcyki.jpg
The final shots taken

blopglfa3t.jpg

The before and after pictures taken.

products used

Product deets
Concealer @lagirlnigeria
Brows @Divaspencil
Eyes @hudaeyeshadow
Lashes @redcher
Lippy @classic lipstick
Foundation @HD classic

Before the whole makeup, the face is washed with slight warm water and soap and then wiped with a face wipe. Also, I made use of facial cleanser to get the face ready for the makeup.

After this, I proceeded to the brows and I marked it out evenly

I fixed the eye lashes and after I proceeded to the application of foundation and the rear of the makeup products mentioned......

Makeup adds to human beauty and makes the akin glows....

It's a part of creativity to the skin and the face.

Having done with the makeup, I proceeded to the head gear and after which the pictures were taken as shown below.

otch5q5vo1.jpg

I will appreciate your vote/comment and resteem. Thank you so much

Sort:  

Do you use a concealer above your upper lip for the sheer shiny ness I love it !!

after applying the foundation on the face, for the upper lip, I just applied the bronzer , I didn't make use of the concealer

Congratulations @tracys-jewel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39