Will You Be My Guest for The Beautiful You Event & Fashion Show?

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

The Millionaire Club Global and Rev. Valerie Love (Motivational Speaker/Spiritual Consciousness Reverend) presents The Beautiful You Event & Fashion Show in Georgia and you are so invited to be my special guest....

WHAT IS BEAUTY?
At THE BEAUTIFUL YOU Event we deep dive into the question "what is beauty?" Not according to the standard of mainstream media... what is beauty to YOU?

Join us at the free event at a city near you and be in a room packed with amazing women of all colors, shapes and sizes as you get to discover, experience, and express what BEAUTY means to you.

From a beautiful spirit, to a beautiful mind, to a beautiful body, to a beautiful bank account, we explore all aspects of BEAUTY.

Spirited speakers, skincare, beauty workshops, and to top it all off... a FASHION SHOW!!!

The "WHAT IS BEAUTY?" Movement seeks to inspire you to answer that question for yourself from deep within your own beautiful soul. This heart-FULL event is touring the country and coming to a city near you in 2018!!!

Register for the event nearest you now, seats go fast!
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-beautiful-you-free-beauty-event-fashion-show-atlanta-georgia-tickets-41254302730?utm-medium=discovery&utm-campaign=social&utm-content=attendeeshare&aff=escb&utm-source=cp&utm-term=listing

TOUR LOCATIONS AND DATES:
Washington DC - Saturday, January 20, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Saturday, February 24, 2018
Miami, FL - Saturday, March 31, 2018
New York City - Saturday, April 21, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Saturday, May 19, 2018
Chicago, IL - Saturday, June 23, 2018
Puerto Rico - Saturday, September 8, 2018

The intention is to inspire you to discover, experience, and express, your inner and outer beauty... in your own unique and magnificent way.

HOPE TO SEE YOU AT THE EVENT!

25348343_351875665221969_6377054305027879752_n.jpg

Tiffany Satchel aka The 11:11 Coach
Whole Life Spiritual Coach/MLM Mentor
Social Media & Online Business Building Coach
Connect with me: [email protected]
Schedule time with me/Book Me: https://www.facebook.com/tiffanysatchel
Complimentary Oracle Reading: https://www.tiffanysatchel.com
EFT for Wealth: https://www.tappingwithtiffany.com
Follow my journey with The Millionaire Club Glub:
https://www.myparadisecontact.com

The Millionaire Club Global

24862499_10210522732094277_5399015693369325461_n.jpg

We are on a mission to create Millionaire status within 36 months utilizing the power of the 7 Income Streams that Pay You For LIFE:

Books
YouTube Channel
Network Marketing/Affiliate Marketing Business
Info Products
Investment Portfolio
Your Tribe (Patreon, etc.)
Bitcoin
Our numbers are growing daily.

We are having our weekly meetings every Thursday and we'd love for you to join us.
We meet in Washington, DC
Find out more: https://mailchi.mp/ebd2140a5bc4/millionaireclubinvite

Sort:  

Greetings Coach Tiffany - At last I found you. I saw tube vid $1000 portfolio, as well as 40 money mantra (every a.m.) and had to find your page. I'm in New York and will look out for any updates for that event. It's because of you that I came back to Steemit, after not paying attention since August. Looking forward to meeting you and the illustrious Rev. V. Love - I am MAD LUV on the tube. PEACE & BLISSNESS

awesome...love and light to you and mad peace and blessings as well. I am glad you connected with me. If you are following us, then I'm sure you know that we are having a fashion show this Saturday and girl I am so excited. Coach Val helps almost anyone and I have been following her for over 4 years now. I hope you can make to the event. I'm in the middle of making the post right now. If you haven't registered, do so when you have time and let me know as well. I will be sure to save you a seat right next to me and of course, I sit as close to Valerie Love as I possibly can. I will introduce you to all of the members in MCG. Keep me posted...It's definitely time for abundance!

Yeah! I just registered for the New York Event, printed out my ticket already. I'm under Marilyn Moseley. I'm so excited. Myself and another MONEY MANTRA follower Judi Ventress are looking for to seeing you all in the Big Apple. Will look out for location. That MCG meeting last night was fire. Y'all were on it. OMG lol PEACE

Awesome I will see you there! I can't wait! It will be spectacular!

Hi Tiffany, I'm in Cleveland, OH if you post envite for that one in May I'll see if I can come. Much success to you...

Absolutely...I will put you on my VIP list as well...I'll let you know what hotel we will be staying in as well if you need to get a room, we'll get you a great rate! Can't wait to meet you soon!

thanks, I'm looking forward to the info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45