NEW VIDEO: How to Get the Perfect Wing with Hooded, Wrinkly Eyes! ♥️

in #beauty6 years ago

In this video I show you guys how to get the perfect wing. When you have hooded, stretchy, or wrinkly eyelids, it makes it very difficult to achieve the perfect winged liner, but with a little practice, and these simple tips, winged liner does not have to an as intimidating a task! I explain how to do two different types of eyeliner that look flattering on hooded eyes. The first is a more classic liner:

1FF4D8D2-A094-42C8-A0A9-8371BE12DEB6.jpeg

The second is a something I call a cliff liner. The liner is thicker and drops off in the crease!

EA9650F8-9F2C-4EDD-AB56-D527638EFCDE.jpeg

Which liner do you prefer!? I hope this video is helpful and don’t forget to subscribe. I’m posting MWF.

8EDDB126-87C4-4D74-BDC6-53CA1DD7BACF.jpeg

Xo Ashley

Sort:  

I love the left side when your eye is open, but it looks a little much when the eye is closed. I'm still going to rock it. I use the Stila liquid eyeliner... have you tried that one before?

I feel the same way. It’s a very bold look! Definitely tag me if you give it a go!! ❤️ And I have not tried that liner! I have never been disappointed by a stila product though so I will have to pick it up on my next Sephora splurge! Is it felt tip or a brush!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67