I nearly died when I saw this.....

in #beauty7 years ago

5E2EAD6C-C1C7-45B0-8A4C-9DB35CE6E161.jpeg
As you can see, I’m a little obsessed with weird beauty trends. It amazes me, but you know there are people out there doing this in the name of beauty. I guess beauty is truly in the eye of the beholder.

Sort:  

Green armpits? Gross

I’ll shave.....

That's correct. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder which means that someone may look ugly to a before you but to another the most beautiful.

You are right

What a great beauty. I love. Nice post..

Today we see many things in the name of beauty,
I think that beauty is crazy

Between tastes and colors there are things like these, I do not like much

Maybe if it was only the hair could look good but already the beautiful ones I think I would not use it

I think I prefer to shave instead of color it...

Incredible Hulk pinup girl?

She would have the hair on the legs painted. Fashion is sometimes crazy. I, too, shave my armpits.

Definitely not going to grow my leg hair in order to dye it!

Excellent words!
Beauty is in the feeling that people can have, either by a simple smile, beauty is simply valued by the taste of each person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39