The Beauty Part 3

in #beauty6 years ago

Coming up next is part 3 of The Beau At my country:

  1. Don't look at me please...
    don't look at me.jpg
  2. Find me please!
    Find me please...jpg
  3. I still be here..
    hot girl off my eyes..jpg
  4. How old am I?
    How old am I.jpg
  5. I'm still alone...
    i'm alone.jpg
  6. Choose the left or right?
    Left of right.jpg
  7. Look at me more...
    Lookt at me.jpg
  8. Do you like her, like her?
    Love me.jpg
  9. Just like angel...
    My angel.jpg
  10. I am student...
    Student....jpg

Bonus:
so hot.jpg
Part 1 here: https://steemit.com/life/@thebeauty/the-beauty-part-1
Part 2 here: https://steemit.com/beauty/@thebeauty/the-beauty-part-2
Be stay tunned for next part!!!!

Sort:  

If you ask me I see a beautiful asian country with a nice Christmas tree, asian student, beautiful swimsuit, some nice sideseeing. But where are you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49