You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I choose all the hues

in #beauty7 years ago

Wow, I'm amazed. The vigor of transcendence. Transcendence means above all, not touch by the material nature and modes of ignorance, passion and virtue. It is optimistic and in the same time pessimistic performance of Mother Earth, Mankind and ether, the storage of all information ever created and those that will be created.
Spirituality touches the spirit actually the soul eternally connected and created by the Sky-father.
Many mixed emotion, many mixed views,..the world of black and white. There is never gray...

Thanks, @d-pend

Sort:  

I think you and @dobartim both are exceptional humans, with the gift of profound expression through the abstract, grasping the subtlety of paradox through the lens of wonder. Or I wonder are all Macedonians so perceptive? Surely not! Though forgive me if I am incorrectly assuming your nationality, it is a guess I make from knowing @dobartim...

I'm very grateful for your appreciation and great feedback @tatjanastan..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55