Sort:  

Thank you, @sweetcha, it's nice of you :)

I must have seen this on my feed when you resteemed it @sweetcha. She is good! :)

yes dear @beeyou am I doing right? if not kindly let me know...She's so good😊

Yes of course @sweetcha. You did a great job and a good eye for talent! I hope she uses our #newbieresteemday tag for future posts, it would make it easier for us to help support her. If you come across a really good post, you can always tag me too. Sometimes I can get to it if I am on, but if not, at least you are there to give your wonderful support! :)

It's beeyou, still on this acct, hehe.

oh haha I thought it's Dave lol...thank you dear hoping so that She use #newbieresteemday on her future tag post...😊

Whoa, thank you @sweetcha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44