My first usage of Black mask: the experience of a man who never did it before

in #beauty6 years ago

image

Today I gave up on request of my wife to join her and clear our faces with help of Black mask.

image

Here is our photo during this procedure:

image

Before the mask my face looked this way:

image

And after the mask the difference can be noticed by unarmed eye:

image

Some words about my feellings: At first I was scary a bit because I never used any mask before and after first 10 min when I spread the mask on my face I felt like my face "going numb". "Oh my God!", - I thought, - "Will i be able to get it of my face without any damage?". :) And you know, my fears gone right after my wife said the procedure is ended and I can start to remove it. It was quite easy. Though it was a bit painful to remove the mask from the face near eyes. So be catefull near eyes! But the final result is worth of it. I really like the effect I got! And I do recommend to follow my way if you are also a man who never tried a mask before! :)

Sort:  

This is very good for skin clean or blackheads remove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75