Practical cornrows with my mum

in #beauty7 years ago

hello steempeople, today I decided to step out of my comfort zone of only trying/practicing cornrows with my mums natural hair and try something different. So I incorporated an attachment in my cornrows "For the very first time" ️ (Have always been skeptical and reluctant of using an attachment)...to be able to create a perfect base/foundation for my crotchet braids (which was also my very first trial). Was I scared and nervous? Hell yeah! I was Fear of the unknown, fear of not getting it right, scared of failure. Honestly? I had sleepless nights looking forward to today. Anxious of what the turn out will be. But here it is guys! Done! Feel![IMG_20170702_192531.JPG]() free to rate and drop critics with genuine love pls (am open to suggestions) Thank you Mother for always patient and willing to allow me practice with your hair, though she can be reluctant sometimes but she's sweet️, So guys! How is it? Rate 1 - 10 Follow@steemitweb


Sort:  

Welcome @steemitweb. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

those are dope, i miss having long hair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34