You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Korean Skincare

in #beauty6 years ago

Great article. I've been really researching into this Korean skincare buzz. I like their routine. Where many of the Western products seem to have a one size fits all approach, the Korean skincare routine believes in layering individual products that targets a specific treatment/issue. Everyone's skin is so unique, it makes sense. I've finally broke down and started investing in serums to help my skin. It is paying off. Niacinimide, Vitamin C, Hyaluronic acid and AHA are my staples. Of course nothing beats a great diet and exercising but those serums are a life saver.

Sort:  

Hurray, another skincare enthusiast! I have a hyaluronic acid serum by Elizavecca that I love. Do you have any products with vitamin C that you recommend? I've been wanting to add it to my routine.

I'm going to share a little secret with you! This company/product line was recommended to me by fellow skincare enthusiasts a year ago. The prices are amazing and the quality is excellent. You'll thank me later!! LOL. https://www.victoriahealth.com/brand/The-Ordinary/1053

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45