WARNING: Avoid Testing Makeup In Stores

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

Gals (and guys) it is not safe to try those test #beauty products in stores because you could contract diseases such as herpes and 'pink eye'. Those samples are potential #health hazards.

>http://www.ibtimes.co.in/beware-testing-makeup-bef

Sort:  

oh definitely - I always found it odd and gross.

Good! Not all thinks the same though. Thanks for dropping by.

Re esteem! Best wishes :)

Thank you!

@st3llar I never test a beauty product in the stores because I am not a fan. It is horrifying the fact that so many people are using it,especially the lipstick or well the mascara. People out there should aware of this.

Yes. Agree. I'm sharing this to my friend over the fb.

Very true!

And also, THINK before you try a free sample of something to eat, where other people have put their hand into the same container touching the food product. Is their hand clean?

Upvoted and Followed!

1BLKWHTUpvoted and Followed!.gif

Yep. I generally pass on free food taste/samples too. Thank you!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

very true!! for lipsticks, I just swatch it on my hand to see its color. I dont know why there are a lot who actually use it on their lips knowing that a lot of people have already used it too

People should be informed of the hazards of these product samples. May product samples ba for guys?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52