my tours . vol#3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty7 years ago

hay guys, I hope you are having a nice day and you're doing great :) 2 weeks ago I visited Svaneti. I had the most memorable 4 days of the summer. I was shocked .. I felt that I was proud of being Georgian , I was proud of being a part of the beauty I saw! first I visited Mestia , this town is really like a Swedish mountain village with it's architecture , environment , mountains. In mestia , there were so many tourists ... I doubt , mestia is more beautiful at night and the most beautiful at night in winter ... Svaneti is also rich with the traditional food .

this is called the Kuroldi lakes near Mestia

this is me , in ushguli ..

we also had a horse tour from ushguli to the foot of shkhara , that is the highest mountain in Georgia as well as the highest in the entire Europe

and finally , that's me at the tower of svaneti

some of the tourists asked me what was the use of the towers... the towers were the hiding place from the enemy for the population of Svaneti ... if u'd like to know more about this beautiful sight of Georgia , visit us . I think I can help u , guys ! u can contact me on my facebook . search : sopho jgushia or instagram : sophie-eva

almost forgot :D in Svaneti , people have the legendary weed (for weedlovers ) :D

Sort:  

Amazing Photo, I really like it @sophie-eva

thank u . :))

Congratulations @sophie-eva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sophie-eva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sophie-eva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30