Beauty in Mexico

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

This is what I am pondering on since weeks and taking photos. Then my car got stolen and I see again the ugliness of some people here and also how it can be very ugly and dirty in Mexico. Nevertheless I want to share some of the beauty found everywhere 20170623_184741.jpg
![20170621_085928.jpg] The bunny was hoping in front of me when I reported that my car was stolen and the bunny and his brother made me happy in the middle of that mess.
()
20170617_131859.jpg
20170615_094048.jpg

I will post more and hope that I have a car soon to explore more of the beauty.

Sort:  

Has there been any news about your car? I cannot believe that happened to you! grrrrrr.....

Meredith, No news about my car. Thank you for asking. Also as I moved to the 2nd floor I had more things in it than usual - in the trunk as I know better in Mexico. My car was 6 years in Mexico with me or my friends and was fine. I love all t he support I get here at steemit, viva, basecamp and Tradeqwik.

Congratulations @siriusgaia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74