Floating time

in #beauty7 years ago

image2.jpg

Hi everyone! :) Hope you all doing well today!

Last weekend it was time for some relaxation, so I went floating. For those of you who don't know what floating is, it's a giant bathtub where you lay down in salt water which is around 35 degrees celsius. It's very nice because you can weightlessly relax and you can choose for 45, 60, 90 of 120 minutes of floating. I chose 45 minutes, just to try it out for once. But I'm definitely going back some time, because after the floating session I felt like I spend 2 days in a wellness :). That feeling continued for 2 more days and I slept like a baby, so I say try it out!

So if you are in Amsterdam, you have to go to Koan Float which is located @ the Herengracht and try out a floating session if you want to relax in this busy world ;)

image1.jpg

See ya!

xoxo

Sort:  

upvoted and sent to you a small tip , also i followed you i hope if you can follow me too i do send tips to all my followers twice a week .

Thank you! followed you as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46