AFFIRMATIONS FOR LOVE.

in #beauty3 years ago (edited)

Women usually enjoy it when their men meet their emotional needs. What a woman wants to hear is; "I love you baby, I care about you, you are amazing; you look sexy, my shuga, my tom tom, and so on."

At times when they just finished making their hair or have just gotten a new dress, they will stylishly move around just to seek attention and get statements like; "wow! your hair is lovely", "nice one, my beautiful lady", "you look so pretty on your gown". That is what most of us women desire to hear.

The love it when a man shows us affection and potrays how much they care, rendering the time and attention we need. The can even go to an extent to fight anybody that tries to cause a barrier between us and their men.

Men like competence. A man is not happy if he isn't getting good results at work. The moment you speak negatively about what they represent or do, at that moment, in their lives, you're gradually killing the love, directly or indirectly.

In summary, a woman is moved by love fulfilment. Athough men desire love, most of them prefer to see good results in what they do or represent, before they can think whether love exist or not.

If you like what you see, upvote me.…..
If you really like it, resteem me too hehe.
Leave me a comment, if you are lucky I might even write you back. 😉

For more, check out my page.
@sexykati

Sort:  

Hy cute baby how are you?
You are Soo beautiful ❤️❤️
I like you💓💓💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44