What have we created?

in #beauty7 years ago

image
From this view you see this amazing creation by humans. An architectural beauty. There is so much good that's comes from these types of roads and freeways helping people get from place to place with ease. From a birds eye view you can see the patterns of the Chaos below almost making it look organized and strangely structured. From up here you might think, is this a computer system or some form of consciousness flowing together in an awesome matrix looking code. I do truly appreciate most of the advancements we have made as humans.
image
How can you see these structures from here and not be in awe of it's tangled intricacies. I know the Chaos theory shows us that in the midst of a complex system if you step back and look, you will find the repeated patterns and flow to the systems no matter how crazy it may be. You can surely see these patterns from here. And the Colors that can be created by this same maddness is amazing. I mean look at this image
image
Now this is beautiful. Man made beauty from a distance. Something I feel most people can appreciate from a different perspective. Because once I started to see what these structures can also represent I stopped and said, Oh shit I am stuck in the center of this Chaos on the regular! Never seeing it bird's eye beauty and only seeing the up close and personal shit show of a over populated system we've created. With these fucked up cement bridges we are all herded on. Almost forcefully thrown on daily to go to a place we fucking hate going to everyday already. The anger and unkindness I see on these roads is amazing. And not a good amazing. When your trapped in this cycle of repeated patterns in this fucked up Time table weve created as a society, it's no wonder why people lash out in the crazy ways they do. I found myself in this one day and that's when I began to think image
How can this be beauty? Why are we not doing this different? How could we do this better? I mean when your in this how can you appreciate it? When you zoom in and come back down to were we are now and have to be in this, how is this normal? image
The death and destruction we cause everyday in this system of chaos makes no sense. There has to be a better way to do it. Yes you can move to the middle of nowhere and avoid it all together, but we as humans are looking for connection with other humans so we gather in large masses looking for this connection and intimacy. And in this we have created this repetitive monotonous failer we call everyday life. I want to see the beauty again. I want the world to change and grow and expand in different ways. More helpful ways to all of us. I surely don't have the answers to how but I'm asking you. Will you join me? Will you as an individual do what you can to help this planet become one? I'm looking very forward to the day when I can wake up and know we are doing it. We are expanding beyond 3D and when I get to feel like this more often then not. Proud of what we are doing and excited for the future unknown. image
I truly have faith in us as a whole. And I beg you as conscious energy to keep finding ways to hack this strange matrix we are in. It really is your choice. Nothing but love to you all. Stay Woke my friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @seanmartin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love it! We have created something beautify and ugly at the same time. How can we use the current infrastructure to bring something new and better? We are all just little worker ants following the same path and subconscious trail everyday.

One decision at a time by us as individuals is what i believe will help right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36