DIY #8 | Best Way To Apply Mascara on Your Eyelashes

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Mascara is one of best product in Makeup, without mascara, eyez looks dull in makeup. Personally I can't live without Mascara. But it's really important to care about it, how it use and wherever need to change your mascara. One makeup products is mascara are the biggest difference for busy career girls and those who're beautician like me. So I care about makeup more and more, coz i love my makeup products. Mascara is one of best thing, that make your whole look bright gorgeous and awake. It's really important to apply perfectly mascara on their eyelashes.

d6943fd40a1cecef7f33d7fab43899f6.jpg

Make The Mascara Easier To Apply

If you want to apply mascara in easy way,I told you a best formula that I've applied on my eyelashes. First before apply mascara, soak your mascara tube in a cup of hot water to make the formula liquid instead of clumpy in this way mascara make in liquid constancy.

Use Loose Powder To Get Thicker Lashes

If you Apply powder before mascara, this is really helps to keep your eyelashes thicken. Sweep some loose powder through the lashes before mascara for makes thicker eyelashes. Rolled wand of your mascara tube in loose powder after tap tap on eyelashes. Now after apply a coat with mascara switch to a thinner wand for the bottom lashes.

How To Curl Lashes The Right Way

Take a eyelashes curler and close the curler the lashes and squeeze lightly. Curler the lashes into upward direction. After apply mascara lighten and volume. Curler is use for volume your lashes.

Remember: Do not use mascara that is more then 6 month old

Sort:  

Amazing tips, i will try 😊

Nice tips but i have neither tried it nor wanted to..

Because i m not interested in such makeup relating things...

ok sister :)

The mascara is constantly falling off and this is really a problem

I hate mascara because I always smudge it, I thought that getting lash extensions were a good decision for me, but I didn't like the way they looked. So when I found out about magnetic lashes - it was my rescue. Now I don't worry about black stripes on my face, and I don't look like a panda when I wash my face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48