Sort:  

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Congratulations @sameerawan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Are any of these images yours?

You can google search images to see if they are anywhere else on the internet.

http://pakistanipages.blogspot.co.uk/2015/01/winter-season-in-pakistan-coolest-season.html

This one is the bottom photo.

Whilst I do appreciate you sending me a little tip, I can't upvote you if the images are taken from somewhere else, and do not belong to you.

You can use images as part of your post along side writing, but straight up images taken from someone else, somewhere on the internet is not advisable.

I didn't said that these are my own images i just wanted to show the beauty of my country there are my another posts also.@sweetsssj

Even if you didn't say they are your images, by not crediting the sources, you are profiting from someone else's work.

@sweetssj then you should also credit ypur camera and the photographer for clicking your pictures because they aren't taken by yourself.i just asked you for upvote. And it doesn't take money from you.But your thinking is so negative.

I'm trying to help you, because on this platform people don't like others posting plagiarised writing or pictures.

Thank you for helping me and i am so sorry if you felt my words bad . @sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67