About O'lina Natural Beauty

in #beauty7 years ago

IMG_3943.JPG
My Journey to O'lina
I was born and raised in Europe, and early on developed a deep passion for beauty.
I can trace my love affair with beauty and cosmetics back to my childhood memories of my very glamorous grandmother and her collection of luxurious face creams. She taught me as a young girl the importance of the beauty ritual and how to take care of my skin by attending to it with joy each and every day.
In my early twenties, while working as a fashion designer in India and Bali, I discovered many new beauty rituals. I still remember my very first Ayurvedic facial in a little salon in Delhi. The seed was planted.
After years of traveling the world, I eventually settled in Hawaii. By this time, I was very passionate about my commitment to a holistic health conscious lifestyle.
The desire for a natural beauty regimen was always on my mind. A chance meeting, an incredible stroke of luck, brought me into the orbit of Denise Diamond, a world renowned aromatherapist and herbalist, a creator of spa products and author. For a decade I worked alongside this fascinating woman as her apprentice. This incredible experience enabled and inspired me to create the amazing natural skincare line I have always searched for.
O'lina Natural Beauty was born.

O'lina is Joy is Beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54