Cosrx Acne Pimple Master Patch

in #beauty6 years ago

So last weekend I had a date, it was with a guy I was totally into and have had a crush on for like forever!!! So expectedly I was crazy excited about it ... like really excited. Knowing my luck every time something great is about to happen in my life the universe conspires to ruin it for me. Ok, so I was being a little dramatic; but just a heads up I love DRAMA...
Most of the time the drama is of my own doing, but hey its easier to blame the universe eh?

So just as I had predicted the night before my big coffee date who should appear, but a big unsightly pimple!!!
I’m someone who prides himself on having decently clear skin- its the one thing I have better than other gays of Leuven coz i cant compete with their abs or their butts.. You how some people pride their great bodies, some their long silky hair, others their cars and money- well for me its my skin.
Thankfully I had my go to treatment for the pimple - the cosrx acne pimple master patch
Just put one on overnight and watch your pimple, whitehead or blackhead disappear by next morning.

These come in a pack of 24 transparent hydrocolloid patches with three distinct sizes to fit any zit. The patch adheres well to your skin; mine didn’t come off and I’m someone who tosses and turns every night.(keep in mind that if the zit is too big the patch might not fit.) There is also this satisfaction of pulling it off the next morning and seeing the white gunk stuck on it (This is all the debris from your pimple).067965B5-E07A-4B16-BA92-444F4C12FDE9.jpeg5C0C69FB-BB41-4A63-ACF2-EF540EA12DCD.jpeg
How to use:
Wash and dry the affected area, find the patch sized to fit your zit and put it on overnight.

My verdict:
It’s a phenomenal product that everyone needs to have, coz you never know when that zit decides to appear.

PS. In case you were wondering, the date went pretty well!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46