the revival has begun xx

in #beauty8 years ago

So I decided to start lashsmash up again after I had done my girls lashes for her birthday - which must I say she said they were dope asf! haha so I was like hmm 🤔 and because my partner and I have been trying to save as much money as we can and so I'm like yeeeaaah even if I just do a couple a week that could be $100 extra in the bank 💆🏽

For everyone who doesnt know; firstly, lashsmash is a little 'brand/beauty therapy/cool name' I had created initially for my eyelash extensions that I had started doing. I had a major car accident almost two years ago now and felt so lucky to be alive I decided to switch it up and decided to do a eyelash technician course. I was like 'yeeeeaaah I'm gona do eyelashes all day everyday and get paid having fun and meeting new people and bla bla..' ...yeah fully didn't think it through 😂 way more to think about than that, money, appointments and then not to mention the repetition of having to focus on such small detail over an hour or so - and then if I had four clients a day - so I flagged it.

Now this time round I've decided, having a full time job being the main influence haha, to do a couple eyelashes a week after work and just put that money straight into my savings account - people love to get falsh lashes and I know how to apply them. it seems to make sense yano. so heres to making shit happen ✌🏽️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44