first step: facebook page xx

in #beauty8 years ago

So I made a new facebook page for my lashes again - feeling real stupid because everyone was telling me to just leave my old one up because 'I might want to get back into them again' 😑 and heres me like na na I'm sweet. hate that shit. done. over. I quit.. hahaha turns out they were right 😂 soz not soz xx so I made my new facebook page up, and invited every single one of my facebook friends to like it 😉 as you do. Dont mean to brag but fully got 100 likes in a week!

And what makes it the most satisfactory is having almost ten messages straight away, a few new lovelies but also heaps of old clients, keen as to book in straight away. knowing my lashsmash skills were missed really is amazing 💕 and I love every one of my clients for it 🌸

Also thinking of new things to drop in and on the page to get more 'publicity' I guess you could call it 😆 its my kind of fun/hobby haha so I've created monthly infill comps where they will hopefully post pictures of their beautiful lashes to the page, and cool fun little review videos that will probably make me look like a dick but if it makes people laugh then I'm down! 😂✌🏽️

I kinda love this getting older shit. Feeling like I'm the boss of my own life 😎 yeeeeeaaaah 👌🏽

and if you wana drop a shy like on my page, please do so ☺️ xx

www.facebook.com/lashsmash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45