My visit to Salon International 2017

in #beauty6 years ago

I absolutely love going here every year. Set in London's Olympia, this huge trade show for Hair and Salon professionals show cases products for nails, facials, massage, teeth, lashes, hair, training and Salon Software for Appointment booking systems.

I love most the demonstrations that takes place either on the stand or on the floor's stages. From competitions, to techniques for cutting and dying, hair extension systems and artistic hair and body art...it's a great place for inspiration.

I particularly love Patrick Cameron's show which takes place down those magical pink stairs in the lower stage. It's a ticket only show with limited spaces but a place for artists like me to style clients hair for events. I love the ease at which he creates ultra elegant styles in the most magical performance on stage!

Check out my vlog and haul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95